New Board Members Appointed

The Arrowhead Regional Arts Council appointed four new members to its board:

  • Amber Burns is an art teacher at Marshall School and is currently serving as the Fine Art Department Chair at Marshall School as well as managing the Playhouse Resident Acting Company.
  • Margaret Holmes is an art instructor at Hibbing Community College and formerly served as the President of the Artist Relief Fund.
  • Paul LaJeunesse is an Assistant Professor of Art at the College of St. Scholastica and previously served as Chief Preparator, Registrar, and Conservator at Laumeirer Sculpture Park in St. Louis, MO.
  • Tammy Mattonen is a Finance Manager at Minnesota Discovery Center and currently serves as the Treasurer of the Great Minds Learning Center and is a member of the State Arts Board Review Panel.