Small Grant: Emergency

This program offers up to $750 to artists and organizations to recover from failure of, damage to, or theft of equipment or other things related to your artistic discipline.

 

The criteria include need related to art and the serious nature of the emergency. For organizations, this may also include major equipment failures.

 

We have $5,000 in this program. More details will be posted before the program is available on our website on July 26.

 

Small Grant Deadlines (First-come, first serve; as long as funding is available—please check our website to see if money is still available in this program; grants will be reviewed by the staff and then approved at our next board meeting.)

Fri., Sept. 6
Fri., Oct. 4
Fri., Nov. 8
Fri., Dec. 6
Fri., Jan 3
Fri., Feb. 7
Fri., Mar. 6
Fri., Apr. 3
Fri., May 8
Fri., June 5