Small Grant: Working Artist Professional Development.

 

This program offers up to $750 for artists for a professional development opportunity. The criteria would be that it is a rare opportunity that has a significant impact on the artist’s career and the ability of the artist to complete the opportunity.

 

We have $7,500 in this program. More details will be posted before the program is available on our website on July 26.

 

Small Grant Deadlines (First-come, first serve; as long as funding is available—please check our website to see if money is still available in this program; grants will be reviewed by the staff and then approved at our next board meeting.)

Fri., Sept. 6
Fri., Oct. 4
Fri., Nov. 8
Fri., Dec. 6
Fri., Jan 3
Fri., Feb. 7
Fri., Mar. 6
Fri., Apr. 3
Fri., May 8
Fri., June 5